Juice up! Enjoy an orange green juice

Carrot apple celery ginger juice

Really good green (orange) juice. Try it!

I just treated my mom to something she thought was really tasty. Yeah – and so did I.
I think I am going to have another one – right now!

Ingredients
Carrot
Apple
Orange
Ginger
Celery

Or – just do apple, carrot and ginger. So healthy, so refreshing, SO yummy! 🙂

I always use my juice-extractor.

Enjoy!

About The clean way

Living clean. No chemicals, doubtful additives or bad plastics. Organic and non toxic – for a good health and a sustainable environment.
This entry was posted in Drinks, Green juice and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

